COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 1226 of 2019 IN DFR No. 2130 of 2019

Dated : 5th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

MEPGEN Solar Private Ltd.			••••	Appellant(s)
Vs. Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Ltd. & Anr.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant (s)	:	Ms. Sakie Jakharia		
Counsel for the Respondent (s)	:	Mr. Balaji Srinivasan Mr. Aishwanya Choudhary Mr. Akash Chatterjee Ms. Pallavi Sengupta Ms. Anini Debbarman		

<u>ORDER</u>

Objections, if any, on condonation of delay application shall be filed

within fifteen days.

List the matter on 24.09.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj